Leave a comment

A short note and a new companion

10/05/2014

So this week will be a short letter, I am in Taibei right now and we are going into the trainer meeting in a couple of hours so we are going to try and squeeze in a visit to 101. I will get my new companion tomorrow and let you know who he is next week!! Umm yeah love you all have fun.
Elder Mansell

and I got an email from a past companion telling me about a letter I sent to Brother W that got baptized in my last area right after I left. I sent it a couple of weeks ago and he emailed me today telling me how Brother W was having a hard couple days and just struggling. But then he went to his mailbox and saw my letter and it just made his whole day and he just had a spiritual recharge. Super cool

Leave a Reply

